Name Email
Cheryl Hobby chobby@lcscmail.com
Ashley Chloros achloros@lcscmail.com
Kelly O’Day
koday@lcscmail.com
Jane Dykstra jdykstra@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Shannon De St. Jean sdestjean@lcscmail.com
Morgan Kleinaman mkleinam@lcscmail.com
Amber O’Brien aobrien@lcscmail.com
Kaitlyn Rossi krossi@lcscmail.com
Paige Dougherty pdougher@lcscmail.com
Rebecca Regan rregan@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderso@lcscmail.com
Kelly Dobias kdobias@lcscmail.com
Allison Gercken agercken@lcscmail.com
Mickey Zolfo
mzolfo@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angie Boulas aboulas@lcscmail.com
JoElla Freckleton jfreckel@lcscmail.com
Casey Thies cthies@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bourget lbourget@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Allison Colgrove acolgrov@lcscmail.com
Kylie Kessler kkessler@lcscmail.com
Becky Spanier rspanier@lcscmail.com
Stephanie Rosenwinkel srosenwi@lcscmail.com
Jordyn Bildhauser jbildhau@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Lisa Hahney Computers lhahney@lcscmail.com
Paul Hickey Music phickey@lcscmail.com
Ashley Kostelnik P.E. akosteln@lcscmail.com
Emily Maurek Music emaurek@lcscmail.com
Genna Noel P.E. gnoel@lcscmail.com
Karen Savitski Library ksavitsk@lcscmail.com
Anka Terry Art aterry@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Sandy Buntin Clerical Assistant sbuntin@lcscmail.com
Nancy Schmidt Nurse nschmidt@lcscmail.com
Donna Yankey Secretary dyankey@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Gabrijela Dodig gdodig@lcscmail.com
Ann Plaut aplaut@lcscmail.com
Veronica Rojas vrojas@lcscmail.com
Gail Rangel
Name Email
Milica Biljic mbulj@lcscmail.com
Sandra Hedrick shedrick@lcscmail.com
Jeff Littrel jlittrel@lcscmail.com
Rhonda Resunenko rresunen@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Melissa Humpfer P.A. mhumpfer@lcscmail.com
Elizabeth Vossos ELL Specialist/Teacher evossos@lcscmail.com
Kelly Hartman Social Worker khartman@lcscmail.com
Mary Ellen Plebanski Reading Specialist mplebans@lcscmail.com
Erica Krygier P.A. ekrygier@lcscmail.com
Emily Stone School Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bateman Speech Therapist lbateman@lcscmail.com
Alyssa Cafarella L.D. acafarel@lcscmail.com
Jackie Carroll P.A. jcarroll@lcscmail.com
Melody Weishar P.A. mweishar@lcscmail.com
Lulu Acevez Reading Specialist lacevez@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Hayes Reading Specialist jhayes@lcscmail.com
Mary Guglielmo P.A. mgugliel@lcscmail.com
Tiffany Gescheidler P.A. tgescheidler@lcscmail.com
Mindy Sanders P.A msanders@lcscmail.com
Lisa Misirly Reading Specialist lmisirly@lcscmail.com
Sandra Scheeringa P.A. sscheeri@lcscmail.com
Jenny Novosel Permanent Sub jnovosel@lcscmail.com
Julie Williams Permanent Sub jwilliam@lcscmail.com
Michelle Westlund Reading Specialist mwestlun@lcscmail.com
Beth Hamacher Tech Trainer bhamache@lcscmail.com
Jill Matczak Tech jegipcia@lcscmail.com