Staff Directory

Staff Directory2018-09-18T08:31:49+00:00
Name Email
Ashley Chloros achloros@lcscmail.com
Kelly Dobias kdobias@lcscmail.com
Jane Dykstra jdykstra@lcscmail.com
Kelly O’Day koday@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Shannon De St. Jean sdestjesan@lcscmail.com
Morgan Kleinaman mkleinam@lcscmail.com
Amber O’Brien aobrien@lcscmail.com
Kaitlyn Rossi krossi@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderso@lcscmail.com
 Lauren Bourget lbourget@lcscmail.com
Tracey Caposey tcaposey@lcscmail.com
Allison Gercken agercken@lcscmail.com
Mickey Zolfo mzolfo@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angie Boulas aboulas@lcscmail.com
JoElla Freckleton jfreckel@lcscmail.com
Jill Izsak jizsak@lcscmail.com
Cindy Milaszewski cmilasze@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Allison Colgrove acolgrove@lcscmail.com
Tina Garcia tgarcia@lcscmail.com
Becky Spanier rspanier@lcscmail.com
Sue Spicer sspicer@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Lisa Hahney Instructional Assistant lhahney@lcscmail.com
Paul Hickey Music phickey@lcscmail.com
Jay Jones P.E. gjones@lcscmail.com
Emily Maurek Music emaurek@lcscmail.com
Genna Noel P.E. gnoel@lcscmail.com
Karen Savitski Library ksavitsk@lcscmail.com
Anka Terry Art aterry@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Sandy Buntin Clerical Assistant sbuntin@lcscmail.com
Nancy Schmidt Nurse nschmidt@lcscmail.com
Donna Yankey Secretary dyankey@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Gabrijela Dodig gdodig@lcscmail.com
Ann Plaut aplaut@lcscmail.com
Veronica Rojas vrojas@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Milica Biljic mbulj@lcscmail.com
Sandra Hedrick shedrick@lcscmail.com
Jeff Littrel jlittrel@lcscmail.com
Rhonda Resunenko rresunen@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Kelly Hartman Social Worker khartman@lcscmail.com
Mary Ellen Plebanski Reading Specialist mplebans@lcscmail.com
Lisa Misirly Reading Specialist lmisirly@lcscmail.com
Emily Stone School Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bateman Speech Therapist lbateman@lcscmail.com
Rena Batty L.D. rbatty@lcscmail.com
Jackie Carroll P.A. jcarroll@lcscmail.com
Beth Dallman P.A. bdallman@lcscmail.com
Lulu Acevez Reading Specialist lacevez@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Hayes Reading Specialist jhayes@lcscmail.com
Laura Huizenga L.D. lhuizeng@lcscmail.com
Tiffany Gescheidler P.A. tgescheidler@lcscmail.com
Sue Lomberger L.D. slomberg@lcscmail.com
Cheryl Hobby Reading Specialist chobby@lcscmail.com
Sandra Scheeringa P.A. sscheeri@lcscmail.com
Lisa Williams L.D. lwilliams@lcscmail.com
Sue Turner L.D. sturner@lcscmail.com
Michelle Westlund Reading Specialist mwestlun@lcscmail.com