Staff Directory

Staff Directory 2017-06-30T08:34:24+00:00
Name Email
Ashley Chloros achloros@lcscmail.com
Kelly Dobias kdobias@lcscmail.com
Jane Dykstra jdykstra@lcscmail.com
Alison Gercken agercken@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Kaitlyn Bastie kbastie@lcscmail.com
Laura Brazil lbrazil@lcscmail.com
Morgan Kleinaman mkleinam@lcscmail.com
Lynn Makely lmakely@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Amy Anderson aanderso@lcscmail.com
Tracey Caposey tcaposey@lcscmail.com
Jill Izsak jizsak@lcscmail.com
Mickey Zolfo mzolfo@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Angie Boulas aboulas@lcscmail.com
JoElla Freckleton jfreckel@lcscmail.com
Cindy Milaszewski cmilasze@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Tina Garcia tgarcia@lcscmail.com
Becky Spanier bspanier@lcscmail.com
Sue Spicer sspicer@lcscmail.com
Jaclyn Sutter jsutter@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Lisa Hahney Instructional Assistant lhahney@lcscmail.com
Paul Hickey Music phickey@lcscmail.com
Jay Jones P.E. gjones@lcscmail.com
Emily Maurek Music emaurek@lcscmail.com
Genna Noel P.E. gnoel@lcscmail.com
Karen Savitski Library ksavitsk@lcscmail.com
Anka Terry Art aterry@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Karen Balich Clerical Assistant kbalich@lcscmail.com
Nancy Schmidt Nurse nschmidt@lcscmail.com
Donna Yankey Secretary dyankey@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Gabrijela Dodig gdodig@lcscmail.com
Ann Plaut aplaut@lcscmail.com
Veronica Rojas vrojas@lcscmail.com
Maesa Shurbaji mshurbaj@lcscmail.com
Name Email
Milica Biljic mbulj@lcscmail.com
Sandra Hedrick shedrick@lcscmail.com
Jeff Littrel jlittrel@lcscmail.com
Rhonda Resunenko rresunen@lcscmail.com
Name Title Email
Kelly Hartman Social Worker khartman@lcscmail.com
Mary Ellen Plebanski  Title 1 Tutor mplebans@lcscmail.com
Lisa Misirly Permanent Sub lmisirly@lcscmail.com
Emily Stone School Psychologist eadams@lcscmail.com
Lauren Bateman Speech Therapist lbateman@lcscmail.com
Rena Batty L.D. rbatty@lcscmail.com
Jackie Carroll P.A. jcarroll@lcscmail.com
Beth Dallman P.A. bdallman@lcscmail.com
Shannon De St. Jean Reading Specialist sdestjean@lcscmail.com
Jennifer Hayes Reading Specialist jhayes@lcscmail.com
Laura Huizenga L.D. lhuizeng@lcscmail.com
Brenda Kullman P.A. bkullman@lcscmail.com
Sue Lomberger L.D. slomberg@lcscmail.com
Kelly O’Day Reading Specialist koday@lcscmail.com
Sandra Scheeringa P.A. sscheeri@lcscmail.com
Lauren Smith L.D. lkayesmith@lcscmail.com
Sue Turner L.D. sturner@lcscmail.com
Michelle Westlund Reading Specialist mwestlun@lcscmail.com